Staff & Board

Staff


Lander Bachert

Chief Executive Officer

lander@bbbs-bigskycountry.org

View Bio

Katie Moyer

Chief Operating Officer

katie@bbbs-bigskycountry.org

View Bio

Amy Hunter

Big Sky Branch Coordinator

amy@bbbs-bigskycountry.org

View Bio

Danielle Kaufman

Match Support Specialist

danielle@bbbs-bigskycountry.org

View Bio

Erin Barcus

Park and Sweet Grass Branch Coordinator

erin@bbbs-bigskycountry.org

View Bio

Kathy Martin

Livingston Program Coordinator

kathy@bbbs-bigskycountry.org

View Bio

Gwen Jones

Office Manager

gwen@bbbs-bigskycountry.org

View Bio

Brady Portman

Community-Based Program Manager

brady@bbbs-bigskycountry.org

View Bio

Tess Hankey

Outreach and Development Coordinator

tess@bbbs-bigskycountry.org

View Bio

Board Of Directors


Mike Maltaverne

Former Board President
Bozeman Fire Department

Robin Rasmussen

Board Member
Murdoch's Ranch & Home Supply

Devin Jones

Secretary
IV4Wellness

Mckenzie Treinen-Langner

Board President
Plume Bridal

Bethany Cordell

Board Member
MSU Athletics

Sheryl Wambsgans

Board Member
Bridger Law

Dan Gibbons

Board Member
The PRG Group

Nick Shull

Treasurer
WipFli

Benjamin Polite

Board Member
Soundcolor Studios

Bobby Bachman

Board Member
KBZK/ KXLF

Nicole McGown

Board Member
Fruci and Associates

Tony Treglia

Board Member
Lure Me Inn

Monica Payne

Board Member
Bridger Law