Staff & Board

Staff


Lander Bachert

Chief Executive Officer

lander@bbbs-bigskycountry.org

View Bio

Katie Moyer

Chief Operating Officer

katie@bbbs-bigskycountry.org

View Bio

Amy Hunter

Big Sky Branch Coordinator

amy@bbbs-bigskycountry.org

View Bio

Danielle Kaufman

Match Support Specialist

danielle@bbbs-bigskycountry.org

View Bio

Erin Barcus

Park and Sweet Grass Branch Coordinator

erin@bbbs-bigskycountry.org

View Bio

Kathy Martin

Livingston Program Coordinator

kathy@bbbs-bigskycountry.org

View Bio

Gwen Jones

Marketing, Administration, and Events Coordinator

gwen@bbbs-bigskycountry.org

View Bio

Brady Portman

Community-Based Program Manager

brady@bbbs-bigskycountry.org

View Bio

Tess Hankey

Outreach and Development Coordinator

tess@bbbs-bigskycountry.org

View Bio

Board Of Directors


Mike Maltaverne

Board President 2020
Bozeman Fire Department

Robin Rasmussen

Board Member
Murdoch's Ranch & Home Supply

Devin Jones

Secretary
IV4Wellness

CJ Mayer

Board Member
Farm Bureau Financial Services

Carl Nystuen

Board Member and Former Chair
DA Davidson

Mckenzie Treinen-Langner

Board Member and Chair Elect
Plume Bridal

Bethany Cordell

Board Member
MSU Athletics

Sheryl Wambsgans

Board Member
Bridger Law

Dan Gibbons

Board Member
The PRG Group

Nick Shull

Treasurer
WipFli

Patrick Carrigan

Board Member
Printing for Less

Benjamin Polite

Board Member
Soundcolor Studios

Bobby Bachman

Board Member
KBZK/ KXLF